Board of Trustees

Martin Richardson Chairman mrichardson@hibs.school.nz

Graham Alston galston@hibs.school.nz

Joanne Bamber Treasurer jbamber@hibs.school.nz

BoT Meeting Dates 2019

Meetings start at 6pm in the Boardroom (upstairs in Admin Building). All parents are welcome to attend.

Monday 18 February
Monday 11 March
Monday 8 April
Monday 13 May
Monday 17 June
Monday 12 August
Monday 9 September
Monday 11 November

BoT Minutes of Meetings

Pania Gray
pgray@hibs.school.nz

Dirk Bylsma
Director of Finance & Property
dbylsma@hibs.school.nz

Michael Mills
mmills@hibs.school.nz

Mike Hutchins Principal mhutchins@hibs.school.nz

Stephanie Moore
BOP Rep

Mike Cornish
BOP Rep

Board of Proprietors

Mike Cornish
Chairman

Paul Pettit

Phil Read

Terrence Trego

Steve Penno

Stephanie Moore

Rachel Fransen

Chris White

Mike Hutchins

Dirk Bylsma