Board of Trustees

Kath Beare
Board Chair

Angela Bingham
Deputy Chair

Suzie Chang

BoT Meetings

Meetings are on Monday nights and start at 6pm in the Boardroom (upstairs in the Admin Building). All parents are welcome to attend.

Tom Gordon

Reid Hebden

Anita Guthrie

Dates for 2023 will be published here in the new year

Trevor Lawrence
Staff Rep on the Board

Oscar Reid
Student Rep on the Board

Board of Proprietors


Andrew Rae, Chairman

Craig Nicholson Deputy Chair

Paul Pettit

Tabitha Stentiford

Phil Read

Rob Napier

Ted Grieve

Gilane Khalil

Ben Carswell

John Henare

Tom Gordon