Board of Trustees

Martin Richardson Chairman mrichardson@hibs.school.nz

Mike Hutchins Principal mhutchins@hibs.school.nz

Joanne Bamber Treasurer jbamber@hibs.school.nz

BoT Meeting Dates 2018

Meetings start at 6pm in the Boardroom (upstairs in Admin Building). All parents are welcome to attend.
Monday 12 February
Monday 12 March
Monday 9 April
Monday 14 May
Monday 11 June
Monday 13 August
Monday 10 September
Monday 12 November

Ben Milne
Staff Representative bmilne@hibs.school.nz

Pania Gray
pgray@hibs.school.nz

Dirk Bylsma
Director of Finance & Property
dbylsma@hibs.school.nz

Stephanie Moore
BOP Rep

Mike Cornish
BOP Rep

Michael Mills
mmills@hibs.school.nz

Graham Alston galston@hibs.school.nz

Grayson Lawrence
Student Rep

Board of Proprietors

Mike Cornish
Chairman

Paul Pettit

Stu Adams

Phil Read

Terrence Trego

Stephanie Moore

Rachel Fransen

Chris White

Steve Penno

Mike Hutchins

Dirk Bylsma